See contact details under "About us" on each of the top menus for the federation and each of the schools

For all general enquiries, please contact our office manager, Mrs Sam Hughes (

Other contact names you may wish to use:

Executive headteacher and interim head of school: Mr David Bertwistle (

SEN coordinator: Mrs Anne Roberts (

Designated safeguarding lead: Mr. D. Bertwistle/Mr. P. Brown

Data protection officer: Paul Brown (

Co-chairs of governors: Vicky Elms & Neil Ryder ( - post via school office)

Clerk to the governors: Pippa Bass (

Safeguarding governor: Mrs. Rita Harrison-Roach (via clerk)


Rogate CE Primary School

School Lane,


Petersfield, GU31 5HH

01730 821329