See contact details under "About us" on each of the top menus for the federation and each of the schools

For all general enquiries, please contact our office manager, Mrs Angela Atkins (

Other contact names you may wish to use:

Executive headteacher : Mr David Bertwistle (

Head of school: Mr Paul Brown  (

SEN coordinator: Mrs Anne Roberts (

Designated safeguarding lead: Mr Paul Brown (

Data protection officer

Co-chairs of governors: Vicky Elms & Neil Ryder ( - post via school office)

Clerk to the governors: Pippa Bass (

Safeguarding governor: Mrs Rita Harrison-Roach (via clerk)


Rake CE Primary School

London Road,


Liss, GU33 7JH

01730 892126